How do I add a cline?

User avatar
Overlord
Site Admin
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:17 pm
x 30
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

How do I add a cline?

Postby Overlord » Thu Jul 16, 2015 7:34 pm

1) Download, install and open Filezilla
2) Host = the IP of your receiver , username = root, and click [Quickconnect]
3) In /etc , find a file called cccam.cfg
4) Right mouse click it and select 'View/Edit'
5) Delete the junk in the file and paste in your cline
6) Close the file and you'll be prompted to upload back to the receiver via Filezilla.

Job done!
2 x

User avatar
Alan
Site Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:25 pm
Location: North-West
x 45
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: How do I add a cline?

Postby Alan » Thu Aug 06, 2015 1:31 pm

Some are under User Keys
Overlord wrote:Attach a signature (signatures can be altered via the UCP)
Notify me when a reply is posted
Lock topic
Expand view Topic review: How do I add a cline?
How do I add a cline?

Post details
0 x

D_Devil
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:25 pm

Re: How do I add a cline?

Postby D_Devil » Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:29 pm

Is an nline with mgcamd similar? I had heard somewhere in the past that this is a better way?
0 x

User avatar
Alan
Site Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:25 pm
Location: North-West
x 45
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: How do I add a cline?

Postby Alan » Mon Aug 22, 2016 1:52 pm

Mgcamd is better
0 x


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest